skip navigation

Parent Rotation

Date Time Location Clock Score Book Penalty Box
Tue, Nov 9 6:10p Anoka NA NA Gardner
Sat, Nov 13 12:50p SR7 Guse Burley Luong
Sun, Nov 14 6:00p SR7 Westlund Burley Walls
Sat, Nov 20 3:40p Centennial Gardner Axelrod Bjorklund
Wed, Dec 1 7:50p Centennial NA NA Behm
Sun, Dec 19 4:40p Fogerty South Behm Burley Westlund
Mon, Dec 27 6:10p Coon Rapids NA NA Gardner
Sun, Jan 2 1:50p Fogerty North Bjorklund Axelrod Guse
Sat, Jan 15 5:20p Princeton NA NA Walls
Wed, Jan 19 5:30p Elk River NA NA Bjorklund
Fri, Jan 21 8:20p Fogerty North Walls Burley Luong
Sun, Jan 23 3:10p SR2 Luong Burley Behm
Wed, Feb 2 8:00p SR7 Guse Axelrod Westlund
Sun, Feb 6 11:30a Andover NA NA Gardner
Tue, Feb 8 6:30p Rogers NA NA Luong
Sun, Feb 13 1:15p Pine City NA NA Walls

Tournaments

Tournaments Dates Location Lodging Address Booking link Book by
Holidangle Classic Dec 3-5, 2021 Detroit Lakes Holiday Inn Express 1155 Highway 10 E, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501 218.847.2121 11/04/21
Lumberjack Cup Dec 9-11, 2021 Blaine / Stillwater Local
Rogers Bar Down Classic Jan 7-9, 2022 Rogers Local
Buffalo Wild Wings Woodchipper Classic Jan 28-30, 2022 Fargo, ND Courtyard by Marriott, Fargo 2249 55 St S, Fargo, ND 58104 12/27/21

Team Staff

Players